Sign in to follow this  
NegaTron

Ban martina 21

ban martina21 from the daow bot , shes like newbcake2 but shity. constantly gay allying, base killing, sinking items and she sucks which makes all of it unacceptable because you will never get a decent game out of this horrible trollop because her skill level is nonexistant. shes basically a scumbag that needs to die.

If i was a forum admin i would have banned the creator of this topic for spam.

Sinking item ? Base aim ? Mass alliance ? Those reasons are childish !

If you cant win 1v11 then there is a room for improvements...

• Like 2

mafia you should play with her so you can shut your mouth about shit you dont know anything about, shes a pain in the ass and a trollop she adds nothing to anyones experience except ruining the game, she plays red and wants to ally lb she plays green and tries to ally blue she plays gray and allies orange etc etc shes a nuisance

I think you're just butthurt over the fact you lost. You can also ally any person on the map you want. Its a sandbox game for a reason

tech0ff your a faggot and the main reason video games get frustrating instead of fun, by your logic i should fist my ass and ally all my enemies to win

mafia you should play with her so you can shut your mouth about shit you dont know anything about, shes a pain in the ass and a trollop she adds nothing to anyones experience except ruining the game, she plays red and wants to ally lb she plays green and tries to ally blue she plays gray and allies orange etc etc shes a nuisance

if your saying that she does ally them, do they ally her back? if so they are assholes/retards aswell by your words

I 100% Agree with Negatron. Shes just terrible. I can't stand in to be in games with her i'd rather wait for another one, She does everything that Negatron said!!!!

I 100% Agree with Negatron. Shes just terrible. I can't stand in to be in games with her i'd rather wait for another one, She does everything that Negatron said!!!!